(598) 2604 70 41
Departamento Nombre Dirección Teléfono Email
Artigas Gabriel Trindade Garzon 441 097 850 027 g.trindade@escritoriodutra.com
Salto Rodrigo Orihuela - 099 494 617 r.orihuela@escritoriodutra.com
Paysandú Sr. Angel Dí­az Vizconde de Mauá 1099 099 72 83 08 diaz@escritoriodutra.com
Durazno Sr. Francisco de Haedo Lavalleja 1291 4362 3313 fdehaedo@escritoriodutra.com
Lavalleja, Varela Sr. Martin Alba 18 de julio casi Colonia 4455 7466 martin.alba@hotmail.es
Cerro Largo Sr. Orlando Odera - 098 115 893 oodera@escritoriodutra.com
Soriano, Mercedes Sr. Daniel Symonds Wilson Ferreira Aldunate 799 4532 3193 - 099 532 462 dsymonds@adinet.com.uy
Tacuarembó Sr. Walter Sánchez 18 de julio 113 4632 2601 - 4632 2042 - 099 831 448 waltsan2002@yahoo.com.ar
Rivera Ing.Agr. Amaranto Alvez Presidente Viera 1270 097 850 028 alvez@escritoriodutra.com
San José Aldo Fajardo Luis Batlle Berres 336 097 850 018 afajardo@escritoriodutra.com
Rocha Dr. Jorge Molina Lucio Sanz y Sancho 147 099 873 777 jmolina@escritoriodutra.com
Maldonado Matias Lecuna Garzón 091 099 274 -
Maldonado, Pueblo Eden Americo Mibelli Pueblo Eden 099 120 200 amibelli@escritoriodutra.com
Paso de los Toros, Tacuarembó Sebastian Gambetta - - s.gambetta@escritoriodutra.com
Treinta y Tres Marcelo Segovia - - m.segovia@escritoriodutra.com